My Cart

Close

Enjoy complimentary worldwide shipping and on all Moissanite Rings and Diamond Jewelry.

Testimonials

 

justin1989mccarthy on May 11, 2017

Another stunning piece of jewellery received in the U.K. Would not order anywhere else! Never fail to amaze me and it fits perfectly with the matching engagement I ordered! Value for money too, buying this in the U.K. is considerably more and it's not half as nice plus you get the added benefit of personalising it! 

 

EdenHope on Apr 22, 2017

Such an amazing ring! They really knocked it out of the park. I can't even tell you how beautiful this ring is in person. The pictures do not do it justice! Professional, prompt and stellar customer service! Thank you!

 

beddybear on Jan 14, 2017

Lauren and Juan did a magnificent job on this. Mine is customized to match my wedding band, and I am absolutely in love with it. I couldn't have picked a better couple to work with to customize my engagement ring. Thank you both so very much, and I look forward to working with you in the future. You will bet if anyone I know is looking for something custom or well made I will be referring them to you both.

 

Alexander Watson on Jan 8, 2017

The order was processed so quickly and shipped just in time for Christmas. They packaged the item beautifully. I'm so happy about my purchase and the sellers communication. I will definitely be getting a matching wedding band.

 

Veronica Anthony on Oct 20, 2016

Wow....I really can't emphasize how much I love my ring!! Lauren is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G to work with. Making purchases online can be scary, especially jewelry. No need to worry for one second when you purchase from them. Their customer service is top notch, never have I dealt with a company that is so genuinely concerned with making the customer feel good about their purchase and answering any and all questions quickly. I never waited more than a couple hours for a response, and I asked a lot of questions! After receiving my ring with the Forever One stone, I can't ever imagine paying 4x this amount for a diamond. This stone is beautiful, the workmanship is impeccable, this is a superb product. Thank you again Lauren, for all your wonderful help!

 

Max Sackett on Oct 4, 2016

I have got to say, Lauren really went above and beyond with helping me out with my ring purchase. I had a lot of reservations about making such an important purchase online but she was super helpful and fast with answering all of my questions and concerns. The ring was also made quickly and the follow-up appraisal and re-sizing was done super fast. The ring itself is beautiful and flawless, my fiancee loves it. I went to a number of jewelry stores in my quest to find the perfect ring but I felt like all the sales people looked at me with a $ over my head. I really appreciated working with Lauren because of the care and love that she has for her craft and her business, it really shows. If you are looking to buy something special for an important person in your life I would recommend this seller 110%. Beautiful work.

 

clouatc01 on Sep 28, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous! This is the second set of wedding and engagement rings we've purchased through Juan and Lauren. Their service is each time impeccable, and their jewelry is GORGEOUS. Lauren went above and beyond many times throughout this process. I am so grateful for everything and love my new rings!

 

Joshua Ryan Johnson on Aug 31, 2016

Lauren and Juan do great work. Lauren has been my main point of contact and made the entire design and ordering process for such an important piece of jewelry so painless! Juan was always super timely in producing new renderings for every change I requested throughout the process and the ring was ready and shipped to me WAY before I expected it. That was a really great surprise. I shopped locally for similar designs and their prices were so far below the local guys that I was able to upgrade to nicer metal and to a larger main stone and still stay under my budget. That's so important for a young couple with not a lot of money to spend. There were a few hiccups, but Lauren worked hard to make it right and kept lines of communication open. Overall, an A+ experience!

 

Katie Henderson on Aug 23, 2016

I LOVE my ring. This ring is so gorgeous and dainty and elegant it's perfect. The sellers were great, they answered any and all questions we had and made the ring within a week! I'll never go anywhere else for my jewelry

 

kelly mumford on Jun 1, 2016

This ring was exactly what my mom wanted! :) It is beautiful,elegant,and it is so comfortable. Lauren and Juan are such a awesome team to work with!!! Thank you for this gorgeous ring!!!!

 

justin1989mccarthy on May 20, 2016

Absolutely amazing ring!! Was dubious about buying so far away but the communication was great, they understood everything I relayed and altered the design as I wanted with their recommendations. Wouldn't hesitate in using them again or recommending them!!!!

 

Ashley on May 15, 2016

My picture does not do this justice! My custom ring is absolutely beautiful! I love it! Hope to do work with you in the future:) You were so wonderful, kind and worked so hard to make my ring happen! I really appreciated how quickly you were able to answer all my questions. You always kept me informed on the progress of my order. Thank you so very much!

 

sakwalee phongroop on Apr 15, 2016

Thank you so much Lauren for the outstanding service and excellence job! I got it within 4 days, just in time for my wedding and my husband love it! (I got it in Platinum) I recommend this shop for anyone who are looking for a wedding band. They are ready to help you with anything you want. wish you luck Pent.

 

Chris Ellison on Apr 6, 2016

I absolutely cannot be any happier with this purchase. The process was so easy to do that it was effortless. I was contacted by the Lauren shortly after i made the purchase. We then had constant communication on every step of the process until the ring was delivered. Lauren took it personal. Like she was happy with what she did and more than happy to help me through the whole thing. Thanks to Lauren and her crew. Keep up the great work. Sincerely, Christopher Ellison

 

Kiersten Violette on Mar 30, 2016

Lauren and Juan are so fabulous! They made my custom engagement ring and when my husband couldn't find the wedding band he wanted they made that also! So here they are together and they look SOO great! We couldn't be happier :) Thank you So much!!

 

Casey Spinks on Mar 10, 2016

I love everything about my ring! Thank you both so much! It's beautiful and I adore it! Lauren answered all my questions and made sure I knew what I wanted before I purchased (it took me several weeks to nail everything). Shipping was extremely secure and I couldn't be happier!

 

miriam79w on Mar 9, 2016

Gorgeous piece! It was really interesting to watch the progress and to see my ring become what it is now! This means a lot to me and it is specifically custom designed so I am more than happy that it turned out to be exactly what I had hoped for!

 

Victoria Castillo on Feb 26, 2016

The ring is beautiful!! I was blown away by the sparkle and the detail of the prong setting I requested! Gorgeous! I can't take it off :-) Can't wait to wear this as my wedding band! Thank you for creating something so beautiful and making the process so smooth <3

 

MeganStead1219 on Feb 23, 2016

I received my wedding band, exactly as expected and so quickly! It matches my engagement ring that we purchased perfectly, and I love that Lauren was on board and excited with the two tone bands as much as I was! Lauren and Juan are always a pleasure to work with, and we will definitely be back in the future for more gorgeous pieces! Thank you Lauren!

 

michaelirvine1981 on Jan 12, 2016

The ring is beautiful. My new fiancee (she said yes!) is over the moon with it & everyone is commenting on how nice the ring is (and how amazed they are that i chose it by myself!). The vendor was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of making and shipping the ring and was in contact throughout. They even did a last minute re-sizing after i got my UK to US size conversion wrong! Overall highly recommended!

 

Melissa Devin on Dec 24, 2015

Lauren was super sweet and amazing to work with. She answered all of my questions incredibly quickly and was nice enough to send me extra pictures of the ring when I requested them. I just got my ring today and as soon as I opened the box I was blown away. The sparkle is unreal! This is the most beautiful piece of jewelry that I have ever owned and I am thankful to Lauren and Juan for creating my dream ring. If you're worried about whether or not you should buy from them, I guarantee that you have nothing to worry about. They are excellent and they will be more than happy to work with you to create the perfect piece of jewelry for you :]

 

rglenn1993 on Dec 21, 2015

I was very impressed with the service, all questions were answered almost in minutes of sending them. I received the ring set I bought way faster than I expected and was more than satisfied with the quality! This company is clearly very customer service oriented as well as dedicated to producing products of amazing quality!

 

Paul Lucas on Nov 26, 2015

Amazing dedicated business. I am glad I found them. They answered all my questions and sent me a great product. If anyone is on the fence about buying one of their rings or items. Just do it. You won't be disappointed. My now, fiancé loved the ring. And so far everyone is blown away from it.

 

kelly mumford on Aug 16, 2015

Working with them was wonderful!!!! Lauren worked with me for over a year,( answering questions thru e mail) until I decided what I wanted. I went with my original choice, the "Lauren"This ring far out shined my expectations.. It is stunning!!!!!!! Antique style,gorgeous,sparkly stones, delicate milgran. The matching band is a perfect compliment. I am thrilled to wear it!!!!!!Thank you so much for making ,a big purchase for me, a complete pleasure.My husband loves it too... My 20 year anniversary wedding set is everything I ever dreamed of. Thank you all!:)

 

Ben Khwaja on Aug 5, 2015

Its hard to know what to expect just having seen a ring online. I was very surprised when the ring came in the mail, it looks fantastic, and my fiancee loved it as well. Lauren was fantastic and able rush a ring in a little over a week. Great working with these guys!

 

Nicholas Blaine on Jul 29, 2015

I was certainly nervous about ordering an engagement ring that I could not see in person. Lauren however put all of my concerns to rest. She patiently answered all of my questions and worked with me to create a beautiful custom ring. The pictures truly do not do it justice! My fiance had received so many compliments on her ring! I would highly recommend this company and will likely make future purchases from their store.

 

Zachary Metzger on Jul 22, 2015

I had first gone to many different jewelery shops in my area, only to be treated like a walking wallet... It was rather discouraging and made an already stressful process even worse. They were the complete opposite! They were both genuine and courteous. They managed to met the goal of an incredibly small time window that I had given them to complete my (now) fiancé's gorgeous ring. Through prompt responses to my messages and progress update requests, they were excellent at maintaining communication throughout the process. I simply can't recommend them as people or their breathtaking finished product enough! Thank you, Juan and Lauren... for molding the piece that will be on the finger of my future wife for the rest of her life. Best Regards, Zachary Metzger

 

Hephzi Creations on Jul 8, 2015

I absolutely LOVE my ring! It is absolutely stunning!!!! Lauren was so helpful with all my questions and responded so quickly! I've received tons and tons of compliments! We are so happy with our purchase and will certainly be back!

 

Ben Crellin on May 24, 2015

This ring set is absolutely beautiful and my fiance loves it. Lauren was awesome throughout the whole process as no question I had was too hard or too stupid for her - she answered all my questions with ease. I was especially nervous to purchase as I was purchasing this all the way from Australia but she made me feel comfortable and I trusted her. Can't say thank you enough for all your help and I would recommend your store to anyone.

 

kristinholbrook1234 on May 12, 2015

I absolutely LOVE my ring!! Lauren was so wonderful with this whole process! Lauren was always very prompt in returning my messages and was so easy to get into contact with. I was so hesitant to buy before seeing in person but Lauren put my mind at ease and really took care of us. I was so pleased with my ring and decided to get the matching band which is more beautiful than I ever imagined! Purchasing from this site was the best decision thanks to Lauren and Juan! I am beyond happy !!

 

Danielle Tafoya on Apr 24, 2015

The picture does not do this ring justice! It is absolutely gorgeous! Great price for such a beautiful piece too! I love blue gems and I especially love this shade of blue along with the price of this ring (unlike blue sapphire). Thanks Lauren and Juan! I will wear this ring for years to come! :)

 

Charles Plaster on Apr 21, 2015

The ring looks even better in person. Lauren was incredibly helpful in helping with everything. Every detail I wanted turned out exactly to my expectations. :) Will be referring all my friends here!

 

Jen Johnson on Feb 15, 2015

This ring set is simply stunning, the pictures do not do it justice. Lauren was so helpful and patient with all my questions. It's a bit scary buying something you aren't actually seeing in person, but both Juan and Lauren were very reassuring and a pleasure to work with. I've only had it a few days and have already received so many compliments and questions of where I found sure a unique setting. Moissanite Rings does beautiful, quality work and I would most definitely buy from them again.

 

Katie Yates on Feb 10, 2015 

I can't say enough about how wonderful this transaction was! The sellers were super communicative, the packaging that the ring was shipped was delightful, and the quality of the ring is perfect. I'm thrilled with the ring and look forward to wearing it everyday! This will be my first stop for all future jewelry purchases.

 

charlierambles on Feb 3, 2015

I absolutely loved the look, design and final execution of this ring. It was simply magnificent. I proposed to my now fiancé with it over the weekend and she was blown away by it. I wish I could share her reaction and it will remain an image I will always remember. Sincerest thanks! Purchase with trust. This vendor delivers.

 

Alexander Dominguez on Dec 17, 2014

This ring set is beautiful, I have yet to see any other e ring that has looked as good as this ring in person yet! I was hesitant to buy a ring online without seeing it in person first, but I really loved the design and hadn't come across anything this good looking yet. I ordered the ring, and wow I am so glad I went with them as well as a Forever Brilliant Moissanite. The center stone shines better than any diamond I have ever seen! The customer service provided by Lauren was amazing and she immediately responded to my questions and assured me that the ring would arrive on time. Even after the ring arrived and I had to have it re-sized, the level of customer service shown to me around this time of the year was great and outstanding. My fiance loves her ring and I would definitely recommend shopping here! 

 

PippaLee14 on Dec 10, 2014

Can't recommend highly enough. Words can't explain how wonderful the entire experience has been, not only was Lauren helpful, prompt, thorough and professional she was also genuinely excited for us and so sweet and fun to work with. The ring itself is EXACTLY what I had envisaged and is so stunning I couldn't be happier. Thank you thank you thank you!

 

Trish Yancey on Nov 22, 2014

My ring is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. The stone and materials are obviously if the highest quality, and the workmanship is nothing short of art! This is the real deal. Their personal touch is really commendable. In this day and age of instant connection and internet shopping, it's easy to lose sight of that human connection. This could make choosing something as special as choosing an important piece of jewelry seem rather sterile. Lauren was in contact with me every step of the way, making the experience feel like shopping among friends. I simply cannot recommend the shop highly enough!

 

chapletonwhippets on Nov 18, 2014

This ring is a testament to the kind of people and the passion for their work you can expect from this shop. The quality is better tha anything I have seen in any storefront jeweler...and it was customized, and cast just for me with some changes I requested, such as the euro shank, which is stunning. The weight and feel of the piece is substantial yet elegant. The quality of the side diamonds is as good as my star center stone for which this piece was created. A piece of art.

 

dirtyimpreza on Nov 13, 2014

Ordered a custom setting for a stone my husband brought back from Sri Lanka. The communication was OUTSTANDING!!!! My ring is absolutely GORGEOUS! My ring was finished and shipped ahead of schedule. The packaging was beautiful and protective. Thank you so much!

               

helenecrawford on Nov 2, 2014

I cannot stress enough how good they were to deal with our purchase, I had endless questions that Lauren never delayed with answering, she was very genuine and friendly and I will be purchasing again from them. I love my Moissanite stone with side diamonds, it was even nicer than the picture gives it credit, my overall experience with this company was excellent giving it 10/10. Shipment was on time also so no complaints.

 

Kevin on Oct 31, 2014

Not to take away from the ring itself because it does steal the show and took the breath away from all the ladies I work with, but the best part of the process was consistent and quick communication with Lauren and Juan. Any question I had, Lauren was there. The delivery was quick and she has even promised to resize the ring if needed on a day we are in the city. The customer service really couldn't have made me happier. I'll look to come back to them for my band as well as jewelry in the future

 

Tony on Oct 31, 2014

The ring is even more beautiful in person. Very sparkly! The store owners were very responsive with quick answers to my questions. They even sent more pictures and made some extra measurements of the piece to answer my specific questions. The ring shipped on time for what was posted.

 

Blake Ruble on Oct 14, 2014

I can't say enough about this entire experience. Lauren was really helpful from the start. She also did a great job keeping me up-to-date throughout the process. The ring arrived ahead of schedule. My now fiance has repeatedly used the words perfect, beautiful, and incredible ever since the proposal. I've received countless compliments on the ring. All of this at a very affordable price, and ethically sound to top it off. I'm so thankful for this entire experience. I will absolutely be recommending them to others in the future.

 

InAJamandJellies on Oct 1, 2014

I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with my new wedding set! Juan and Lauren took my smattering of pics and random thoughts and transformed them into EXACTLY what I was hoping for. The customer service was beyond what anyone could hope for and the craftsmanship is beautiful. My rings turned out better than I'd even dreamed they could. I can't wait to work with them again. This was the best buying experience I've had online by far, and the fact that this was a totally custom piece makes it even more amazing. THANK YOU!!!!

               

steven haywood on Sep 25, 2014

The set is impeccable. As they say, the pictures are beautiful but don't do the set justice. It exceeded my expectations, which is hard to do. The stone is clear, no yellow hue hue. Lauren was great to deal with in all aspects. Courteous and quick to respond. Once again the set is gorgeous

 

maddeekay on Sep 20, 2014

Would give 10 stars if I could! Great experience right from the beginning and the service was amazing. Communicated every step of the way through stone selection and when the ring was cast. Once I made the final payment it was shipped with a tracking number and arrived here asap. Had an engagement ring put together and it blew my fiance's mind! The final result was a ring so special it impresses everyone she shows.. which is pretty much everyone she meets! It's a piece that brings constant smiles and is with us for life so we couldnt be happier. Cheers guys, keep up the great work

               

Travis Henderson on Sep 10, 2014

What can I say, I am absolutely blown away by the quality of the ring that Lauren and Juan have created. The ring turned out to be so much more than we were expecting. I brought this ring for my fiance, and from start to finish, I have been amazed and delighted by the professionalism and communication I have experienced throughout the process. I would have no qualms about using their services again, or in recommending them to my peers. Thanks so much Lauren and Juan, my fiance and I could not be happier.

 

Sarah Hart on Aug 20, 2014

Thank You Thank You, as always it was a pleasure to work with you and the ring is stunning. The set looks amazing with 2 wedding bands, love the sparkle! :)

 

SCliff on Jul 29, 2014

CLASS A!!!! I just recieved my new ring and it is GORGEOUS!!! Lauren and Juan do not disappoint! Their customer service and craftsmanship is second to none!! They worked with me through customizing my ring, allowed me to utilize a payment plan, sent photos along the way and were always timely in their responses to my inquiries. I will recommend them to everyone!! THANK YOU Lauren and Juan!!!!

               

Verónica Medina on Jul 22, 2014

I cannot begin to explain how beautiful my ring is!!! Juan and Lauren have such a wonderful eye when it comes to custom jewelry. Lauren is such an amazing person to work with, even with all of our questions. When the delivery company made a mistake, she was great at reassuring us that we would get the ring no matter what. I was very hesitant about placing such an expensive order over a website without having seen the product or even knowing the company. After purchasing from Lauren and Juan I highly recommend them to any and EVERYONE! You will not be disappointed.

 

jonathanrzimmerling on Jul 21, 2014

The ring is beautiful. My fiance absolutely loves it. Lauren and Juan went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. I could not recommend them more highly.

 

marangal on Jul 21, 2014

Absolutely beautiful ring! Excellent service. The shop owners were very prompt in answering questions and emails. They delivered the ring on time as requested. I'm so pleased. Every jewelry in your store were stunning and worth the purchase. Will definitely check your store again.

 

Brooks Walker on Jul 21, 2014

I just got this ring today and couldn't be more pleased with the way it turned out. The shop owners are very helpful and respond quickly to your questions. Thanks!

 

John Lake on Jul 1, 2014

The entire process went very well. Lauren was friendly and attentive. The display of patience during changes to the ring was second to none. The ring arrived packaged nicely. The ring itself is stunning! The craftsmanship is exceptional. The meticulous detail was much appreciated. I would like to thank them for making such a masterpiece for my beautiful fiance.

 

jemnifer on Jun 27, 2014

My ring is absolutely stunning. It arrived quickly and I have gotten so many complements on it. I will be ordering my wedding ring from you also.

               

Erica Fry on Jun 26, 2014

This ring is absolute perfection. I wasn't sure it was exactly what I was looking for, based on the photos, so I contacted Lauren and requested some additional pictures. She responded right away and got me what I needed. I'm so happy to have found them. They shipped early, and my ring arrived well ahead of schedule. They have earned my confidence and my repeat business.

               

Pete on Jun 23, 2014

Absolutely stunning result. The process was perfectly comfortable from beginning to end. Emails and calls with questions were promptly returned and I always felt at ease throughout the process. After doing some lengthy research, decided to purchase through them over other larger online retailers or high end stores in the area. The ring is perfect, high quality, appraised well over purchase price, even the packaging was exceptional. Do not underestimate the value of over 100+ reviews, all positive. And of course once she saw the ring, she said yes.

 

lenrow on May 13, 2014

Gorgeous ring, beautifully crafted, just what I wanted. Great, quick communication from seller, who was very pleasant. I will be back for more!

 

sairaaqureshi on May 4, 2014

beautiful band, my e-ring is amazing quality, very beautiful. Lauren  was amazing to work with, they helped me w/aesthetics and dealt with my indecisiveness!!! my rings are gorgeous and my 3/4 garnet band is excellent, I will definitely be requesting more pieces from them. Thank you so much for your help and patience with my requests and helping me with my details!!!!

 

Jordan Tate on Apr 29, 2014

This was everything my fiancée was looking for! The perfect color rose gold, beautiful center moissanite, and diamonds in the halo/band. Couldn't be happier.

 

scholetica on Apr 28, 2014

I cannot thank you guys enough. I LOVE the band and your customer service was outstanding. I was also impressed at the packaging that the ring came in. Thanks for making this such a great experience! I will certainly be buying from you guys again!

 

Penny Davis on Apr 22, 2014

I had been looking for a very long time and at many rings. When I saw this ring, I knew in an instant it was the one. I wanted a specific stone and it was granted with enthusiasm. The customer service that came along with the customization was top notch and made it very personal! Then the day came when I received my ring in the mail as promised and packaged with such care...I was astounded and in awe!! My ring was absolutely stunning and couldn't wait to start showing it off. A very class act experience. I will be coming back! Thank you very much for making it worth my wait!!!! Penny Davis

 

Eric on Apr 21, 2014

Lauren and Juan are absolutely wonderful to work with, and I highly recommend them! They always took care of all our questions and concerns, and they were so easy to work with throughout the entire process. I can honestly say they made our ring shopping experience so much easier and less stressful. Our wedding set was semi-customized perfectly the way we wanted. After seeing the rings in person, they definitely over exceeded our expectations! We couldn't be more happier and can't thank you enough!

               

Simba501 on Apr 1, 2014

Juan and Lauren were truly phenomenal to work with. They were responsive, very flexible, and addressed all of my incessant concerns. The quality of the ring/set is second to none.

               

Sarah Hart on Mar 27, 2014

The wedding set was even more beautiful than the picture. Lauren was wonderful to work with and was available to answer any of the questions I had! The rings arrived to Australia super quick and I couldn't

 

James Morrison on Mar 18, 2014

I purchased this ring for my *now* fiance and it was an incredible success. She adored it on first sight and is continuously raving about its creators to everyone she meets. Lauren was also a pleasure to work with. Efficient and personal, constantly striving to perfect what I wished for. I recommend them to anyone for any custom piece as their workmanship is divine. Thanks again guys!

 

AlejandraD on Mar 17, 2014

Our experience with Lauren and Juan was nothing short of phenomenal. We traveled to NYC to design our rings and got everything we wanted and more. Lauren always responded quickly to my messages and was so nice, even when I completely changed my mind about what I wanted. I'd make the decision to work with Lauren and Juan a million times over. I recommend working with them to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much for everything! We're in love with our rings.

 

Rob Roselli on Mar 14, 2014

The quality and craftsmanship of this pendant is absolutely amazing! I can safely say that it trumps my Tiffany & Co. pendant by a landslide. Not to mention the outstanding customer service provided. To anyone searching for a top-notch piece of jewelry, look no further!

 

Jack Mathis on Mar 11, 2014

The ring was exactly as described online. Prompt responses to email and were very willing to work with me. Highly recommended.

               

Justin Byron on Mar 7, 2014

Ring arrived on time, sellers were great to communicate with. I had to make a last minute change that they were able to help me with. The ring itself is legit, it looks awesome. I bought the white gold for my girlfriend. She is going to love it!

 

Richard Sklarski on Mar 6, 2014

They not only provides fabulous one of a kind designs they go above and beyond to create your dreams. My family will certainly be contacting them for jewelry of all kinds for many years to come. Thank you again to Lauren and Juan, you are very special people.

 

Tanner Hollier on Feb 10, 2014

I was so pleased with my purchase! The ring is uniquely stunning! My fiancé loved it! Also the vendors are extremely friendly! Great customer service! Deserves more than five stars!

 

luiseachflynn on Jan 14, 2014

So happy with this beautiful ring!! Keep getting compliments on how unusual it is ...its so sparkly :):) Lauren was so lovely to work with and ensured overnight shipping so that I could have the ring in time for Christmas. Thanks again Lauren, really couldn't be happier! Luiseach

               

Jesse Hamilton on Jan 10, 2014

Fabulous ring done with obvious love and care by the marvelous team of Juan and Lauren.. The design is breathtaking, the craftsmanship gorgeous and impeccable, and the center stone absolutely superb. We could not be more satisfied with the finished product and the flawless service. Rest assured we will be spreading the word and shopping here again. Jewelry and businesses like these are hard to find.

 

divaenea on Jan 7, 2014

BEAUTIFUL custom work- even better than expected! Delicate, very pretty. love it! Fast service, great communication. Will definitely shop here again!

 

lynnatip1 on Dec 30, 2013

I'm so pleased with this ring! It is stunning and beautiful in person!! The staff is very helpful and knowledgable. You can't go wrong when purchasing from this shop. I would absolutely recommend them and will purchase from them in the future :)

               

Kati French on Dec 13, 2013

This is by far the most breathtaking ring I've ever seen! The two-tone is gorgeous and the rose really sets off the shine of the center stone. Juan and Lauren are amazing to work with and I will be returning to the first whenever I need anything jewelry related. I cannot speak highly enough of their products and service.

 

imightbearedhead on Nov 2, 2013

Amazing service! Worked with me every step of the way to ensure I got what I wanted. She said yes! Maybe it was how awesome I am, maybe it was how awesome this ring is, hard to say for sure...

 

Melissa Mannke on Oct 27, 2013

Absolutely beautiful ring!!! I had a problem with the size and had to have it resized twice. This was not a problem at all since Lauren provides excellent customer service. Definitely recommend them to anyone!

 

minymomo on Oct 10, 2013

Beautiful ring with flawless workmanship. Lauren made buying such a big purchase online and overseas so easy, every question I had was answered and nothing was a problem. Love my ring and highly recommend this company. 

 

Heifzilla on Sep 20, 2013

Gorgeous, beautiful, high quality. Excellent customer service. You can't go wrong.

Jeffrey Hall on Sep 10, 2013

The ring was exactly as described and is beautiful. I received pictures throughout the process ordering and production. It was great to see. My fiancee loves the ring and it was a great purchasing experience. Shipped quickly and received within a few days. Wonderful company and experience overall

 

Mandi on Aug 31, 2013

Lauren was wonderful to work with and the setting they created for me was exactly what I wanted. Their diamond setter was sick one day, so to get my ring out to me asap, even with the delay, they upgraded me to overnight shipping at no cost. They took all of my overbearing, crazy questions with good nature & were very fast at replying. Would definitely recommend! 100%

 

slindsey001 on Aug 29, 2013

Lauren was very responsive in working with me to complete the transaction and all the shipping details. Her customer service was excellent. The ring arrived exactly as promised in no more than a couple of days. I would have no hesitation ordering jewelry from them again and highly recommended them. A++

                               

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2013

Lauren and I worked together to create a custom wedding band. She offered the best customer service I have ever had on line. The ring we created turned out to be PERFECT, and is absolutely stunning. I cannot recommend them enough. I was nervous at first to buy such an important item online, but Lauren was great and I could not be happier with my diamond wedding band!

 

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2013

YOU MUST BUY FROM JUAN AND LAUREN! They are fantastic. I was debating between a couple of rings and they answered all my questions quickly and with such detail. And when my order arrived, it took my breath away. The quality and craftsmanship is fantastic. Thanks J&L